Welcome to The White Armory!

Don’t Fear the Reaper ~ October We <3 RP Preview Post

Really beautiful blog post featuring our Invoking Autumn Gown for We ♥ Role Play! LOVE! ♥♥

Mask and Mien

Oh wow, so when did it start being October?! Is anyone else having this feeling of days just ‘whoosh’ing past like so many autumn leaves rustling across the sidewalk? If so, you’ll be happy to realize that you are that much closer to the newest cycle of  We ❤ Role-Play (We ❤ RP). Yes, October ‘We <3’ opens TOMORROW afternoon and I am so so SO excited to be sending my first official preview post to you tonight. Yes, tonight! Huzzah!

We Heart October Preview 1 2048

I had such a fantastic time putting this picture together, mainly because the result you see above was almost nothing like what I started with last night. I knew as soon as the preview pictures started coming in that I wanted to work with Bee Dumpling’s ‘Invoking Autumn’ gown but it wasn’t until I found the charming flower jewellery from *N*COSMOS that I finally decided on the purple dress…

View original post 633 more words

Leave a Reply

